Jump to content



Photo

Vader


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Oksebshogun

Oksebshogun

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 October 2012 - 05:50 PM

Not sure if this is the right place to post this but I have a question about vader can he barrel roll twice in a row?



#2 drkjedi35

drkjedi35

    Member

  • Members
  • 389 posts

Posted 10 October 2012 - 05:54 PM

No, you may not perform the same action more than once in a game round.

Roy



#3 ShadowJak

ShadowJak

    Member

  • Members
  • 287 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 01:59 AM

 There is a rules question sub forum. The answer to your question is in the rule book. As was stated in the rules and by another poster, the answer is no. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS