Jump to content



Photo

Trash 1 program


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 godmiles

godmiles

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 09 October 2012 - 06:44 AM

 When this phrase is encountered, I am confused as to which program gets trashed. Who chooses? Does it matter which card it is on? It seems that Agressive Secretary (the ambush from HB) says:

 

" If YOU pay 2 monies when the runner accesses Agressive Secretary, trash 1 program for each advancement token on Aggressive Secretary."

This makes me think that in this case, the corp chooses. 

But what if "trash 1 program." is a subroutine (as in Rototurret). It seems vague as to who selects the program.



#2 godmiles

godmiles

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 09 October 2012 - 06:46 AM

 Sorry, i realize this question has been answered in the Archives. It has been said that the corp chooses.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS