Photo

Fantasy Flight Games World Championship Weekend?

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 ArcticSnake

ArcticSnake

• Members
  • 125 posts

Posted 08 October 2012 - 06:49 PM

Would anybody from this forum be going to this event?

http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=196

Maybe we can get some answers to the rules questions there?

Battlescribe X-Wing Miniatures Data file links:
Index.bsi file: https://dl.dropboxus...tures/index.bsi
Index.xml file: https://dl.dropboxus...tures/index.xml

#2 MilesD37

MilesD37

• Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 08 October 2012 - 07:33 PM

I so wish i could go… but i think i saw it was like a 10-12 hoir drive from Ohio, and ive been recpvrring from shoulder surgery for over 3 months now, amd dosability doesnt pay shi- i shohldnt have even bought all the **** for this game i did (wife would murder me of she knew the core game didnt come with 16 ships… lol)

of any ohioans are making the drive and i can convonce the wife to sign off, id tag along… haha

#3 Qapla187

Qapla187

• Members
  • 98 posts

Posted 08 October 2012 - 09:29 PM

I'm just above you in MI, and was thinking about going.  Only problem is driving back Sunday and going to see Dethklok.  But perhaps something can be arranged if we're both interested…

#4 MilesD37

MilesD37

• Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 09 October 2012 - 02:24 AM

nice! niw the challenge will be to get my wife to sign off ;-) ill let you know (ill try after tbis weekend, its our anniversary sunday, so ill bring it up after zhes good and smoozed up… haha

#5 Qapla187

Qapla187

• Members
  • 98 posts

Posted 09 October 2012 - 06:26 AM

MilesD37 said:

ill bring it up after zhes good and smoozed up… haha

Thats classic!  I guess I'm just lucky, showed my girl he tutorial vids and she was hooked. Doubt she'd play, but she'll most likely wanna come along. Also means I'd have to tear myself away from Halo 4.  Why is so much fun stuff going on at the same time….

#6 Tawnos