Jump to content



Photo

Frog


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Bonne

Bonne

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 08 October 2012 - 05:51 AM

frog can drop the items or followers??



#2 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,193 posts

Posted 08 October 2012 - 05:58 AM

Bonne said:

frog can drop the items or followers??

Yes Toads must drop Objects, gold, and Followers onto the space where it discovers them!

Ell.



#3 Bonne

Bonne

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 08 October 2012 - 07:11 AM

If you trasform into toad you can lose "hag" & "poltergeist"??



#4 Buds

Buds

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 09 October 2012 - 09:12 PM

Bonne said:

If you trasform into toad you can lose "hag" & "poltergeist"??

 

Toad card says you must ditch all your followers, Hag and Poltergeist has the keyword "Follower" even if they are negative followers, so you must ditch them. See keyword "Follower" on card.



#5 Bonne

Bonne

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 10 October 2012 - 06:04 AM

But if the text of cards contradict the normal rules this has prevalence…



#6 Bonne

Bonne

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 13 October 2012 - 12:11 AM

any confirm or denies me??



#7 Velhart

Velhart

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,210 posts

Posted 13 October 2012 - 12:34 AM

Bonne said:

any confirm or denies me??

Hello Bonne,

If you become a toad, then you must ditch all your followers.

This includes also the Hag and the Poltergeist.

Greetings,

Velhart

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS