Jump to content



Photo

Force Fiels and more hits


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 TechVoid

TechVoid

    Member

  • Members
  • 267 posts

Posted 07 October 2012 - 04:36 AM

Hi fellows,

maybe a dumb question: But how do you treat force fields when used again multiple hits, e.g. from full auto.

Do you roll for each hit or simply make one roll for the whole 'attack'.

Cheers,

-- TechVoid.



#2 Decessor

Decessor

    Member

  • Members
  • 958 posts

Posted 07 October 2012 - 06:03 AM

I go with rules as written. Each attack has a chance of being negated by a field, whether it consists of one shot or one hundred.

You might find this thread helpful.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS