Jump to content



Photo

Rule Book Miss/Easter Egg


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 550 posts

Posted 06 October 2012 - 07:31 PM

Bought the game this week and upon browsing through the rulebook I noticed a small, non-game-impacting mistake made by the rule book designers.

On page 16, in the Influence Phase Example, the Letnev troops destroyed by the Sol Offensive Card are for some inexplicable reason placed in the Xxcha Casualty Pool. The text, however, correctly places them in the Letnev Casualty Pool…


Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS