Jump to content



Photo

A Question about "BQ87 Carroburg Cutthroats


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 cchopman

cchopman

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 05 October 2012 - 03:35 PM

BQ87 Carroburg Cutthroats
Kingdom or Quest. Action: Discarda quest from your hand to take 1 resource from target opponent.

Q1: What is the meaning of "Resource from target oppnent"? Is that only the resource from opponent's resource pool? or also the resource on opponent's card?

Q2: After I took the resource token, can I put it on my card, like a quest, or just put it into my resource pool?

Thanks for reply



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 505 posts

Posted 07 October 2012 - 06:18 PM

Resources you take, with Hate or Mountain Brigands or the Cutthroats or whatever, always come from your opponent's resources pool, if he has any in them, you cannot take resource tokens from cards, even if they could be spend as if they were in the pool (Temple of Verena). And they go into your resource pool, you cannot put them on quests or other cards. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS