Jump to content



Photo

alternative ending clarification


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 redsoxs

redsoxs

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 05 October 2012 - 06:44 AM

 hello,

just a question:when you encounter a alternative ending like werewolf,ice queen,dragon lords ect…..and you win your first attack you must attack again, but it is the same round? any spell cast on the first attack bonus or special abilities work on the second third…..attacks?

thanks



#2 zealot12

zealot12

    Member

  • Members
  • 739 posts

Posted 05 October 2012 - 07:03 AM

One spell  per attack round. But I think you can only cast spells on yourself,(i.e. that affect you, not the boss creatures. Spells like Psionic Blast)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS