Jump to content



Photo

Destruction of siege engine or not?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ShadowCreature

ShadowCreature

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 October 2012 - 10:30 PM

Someone attacks Martell with Siege engine+ footman. Martell plays housecard "Arianna Martell" and loose the battle. The question is: should the attacker destroy a seige engine after coming back to area from which he marched? According rools siege engine connot retreat, but here attacker moving back his army . So how should it play in the right way?



#2 dypaca

dypaca

    Member

  • Members
  • 104 posts

Posted 07 October 2012 - 08:25 AM

The siege engine returns to the area it marched from.  This does not count as a retreat and the attacking units are not routed.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS