Jump to content



Photo

Picking up items


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Toscadero

Toscadero

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 04 October 2012 - 10:23 AM

 We played the 'fat goblin' scenario last night.  A question came up that we couldn't find a definitive answer on.  A hero can pick up an item by being adjacent or on the item.  What if a monster is on the item's square. In 1st edition you could not pick it up.  What about about 2nd edition?



#2 Robin

Robin

    Member

  • Members
  • 694 posts

Posted 04 October 2012 - 10:58 AM

In 2nd edition you can.


An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
G. K. Chesterton




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS