Jump to content



Photo

Stunned


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 master4082

master4082

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 September 2012 - 07:34 PM

New the the game. When you are stunned can you perform another action after removing the card or are you stun the entire turn?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,285 posts

Posted 30 September 2012 - 08:09 PM

FAQ, page 1:

"Q: Does the Stunned condition take away a figure’s entire turn?
A: No, the Stunned condition causes a figure to use its first action to
discard the Condition card. After a Stunned card or token is discarded,
the figure is free to perform a second action. If a figure becomes Stunned
during its turn after performing its first action, its second action must be
used to discard the Stunned card or token."


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS