Jump to content



Photo

Stunned


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 master4082

master4082

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 September 2012 - 07:34 PM

New the the game. When you are stunned can you perform another action after removing the card or are you stun the entire turn?



#2 Wrapped

Wrapped

    Member

  • Members
  • 54 posts

Posted 25 October 2012 - 11:54 AM

Yes you can perform a second action after using the first to remove the stun.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS