Matrix Analyzer's ability of placing advancement tokens isn't a subroutine like most ICE, so I'm not sure about how many times you can use it during a single encounter. The card doesn't specifically state that you can only use this ability once. I know that the logic would say doing that more than once would make the card overpowered, but I'd rather not get into arguments over this when playing with friends when everyone believes that they are the logical one. Any ideas? Can I pay 10 credits to put ten advancement tokens all around? If not, where does the rules explain this?