Jump to content



Photo

Stimulant Kit + Damage Resilient


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 fhaugh

fhaugh

    Member

  • Members
  • 183 posts

Posted 23 September 2012 - 02:49 AM

 I couldn't find this on forum search, so forgive me if it has been asked before.

If a unit is exhausted from the use of "Stimulant Kit" do they still receive their "Damage Resilient" roll if attacked?



#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 23 September 2012 - 03:59 AM

 Yes they still benefit from both cover and there DR save.



#3 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 23 September 2012 - 04:38 PM

 Yep, the only thing they loose is their ability to retaliate against C attacks






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS