Jump to content



Photo

Mage of Loec


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Djibi

Djibi

    Member

  • Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 23 September 2012 - 01:52 AM

what happens with two mages : A cancel action of B. B cancel the action of A. B cancel the action of A etc….



#2 Entropy42

Entropy42

    Member

  • Members
  • 650 posts

Posted 03 October 2012 - 04:27 AM

Resolves like any other action chain, start at the last action on the chain.  So Mage B would cancel Mage A's action, leaving the original Action untouched.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS