Jump to content



Photo

Determination Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tobilee

Tobilee

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 20 September 2012 - 08:04 AM

When you use the Determination Skill, if a critical damage card have the name Pilot, you must discard it (not put it face down).

So no damage will be done in the ship?



#2 drkjedi35

drkjedi35

    Member

  • Members
  • 375 posts

Posted 20 September 2012 - 10:11 AM

Nope!  No Damage!

Roy






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS