Jump to content



Photo

Heroes and allys


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Finalstruggle

Finalstruggle

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 20 September 2012 - 12:26 AM

 I got a question: now there are ally and hero cardswith the same name and unique logo. You can never play a unique card when there is already in play among you or he other players, but when you play a unique ally and there is a hero with the same name in play? Its not the same card but only the same name. So the question is: can i play a same named ally card when there is a hero with the same name in play?

 

 



#2 muemakan

muemakan

    Member

  • Members
  • 674 posts

Posted 20 September 2012 - 01:25 AM

 rulebook page 8:

 

If any player has a unique card in play, no player can play or put into play another card with the same title. 



#3 Shiv@n

Shiv@n

    Member

  • Members
  • 86 posts

Posted 20 September 2012 - 01:47 AM

And it is also said in the rulebook from the hobbit (for Beorn for example)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS