Jump to content



Photo

Commander retreat


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ctol

Ctol

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 19 September 2012 - 10:28 PM

Rules said: "If the player loses the battle, his commander must retreat along with his retreating units (as if the hero were a unit)."

But if the units can't retreat they are eliminated. So if the hero must retreat as a unit with his retreating units but there are no place to do it he is eliminated too ??



#2 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,924 posts

Posted 20 September 2012 - 03:19 AM

 Yes, if he can't retreat (because there is nowhere to go, or because he is already routed), he is destroyed.  Be careful with the commanders :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS