Jump to content



Photo

Question regarding Armour


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 flyndad

flyndad

    Member

  • Members
  • 147 posts

Posted 16 September 2012 - 01:36 PM

Can a PC wear "cloth" AND then put Leather Armour over the cloth, giving a total of 0 defense, and 3 soak ?

 

Thanks,…  



#2 Yepesnopes

Yepesnopes

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,401 posts

Posted 16 September 2012 - 06:58 PM

 As per raw rules, the answer is no.


The Book of the Asur - High Elf fan supplement

The Dark Side - Witches, Warlocks, Dark Magic and more

Secrets of the Anvil - Advanced Dwarf careers and runes

Dice statistics calculator for SW EotE





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS