Jump to content



Photo

X on Dark Pacts


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 derromero

derromero

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 15 September 2012 - 10:03 AM

 Hey Guys I've Just Purchased The Lurker At The Threshold Expansion Pack and While I was Watching At The Game Components I Couldn't Understand the Upkeep Thing On The Dark Pacts. Can Someone Explain Me How I Define the X in "Exhaust Blood/Soul Pact and Lose X Stamina/sanity and Gain X Power" Is It Any Ammount or Is it set by something Else? 

Thank you 



#2 The Professor

The Professor

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,343 posts

Posted 16 September 2012 - 01:52 AM

Like any 'X' it's a variable ~ but in this case, you set the variable.  Thus, if you sacrifice (lose) 2 Sanity, you Gain 2 Power Tokens.


The Professor

http://crafthulhu.squarespace.com

 

 


#3 derromero

derromero

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 16 September 2012 - 06:41 AM

Thanks! This Is really Useful :D






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS