Tie fighter strategy

• Please log in to reply
51 replies to this topic

#1 Fett85

Fett85

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:16 PM

I have only played a couple of small games so far, but i'm noticing that its pretty darn tough to kill an x-wing.  I have just been trying to get several ties in close to hammer the same x-wing at the same time, but the shields and R2d2 fixing the shields seems to really make it a tough job.

I was just wondering if anyone had some tips on properly using tie fighters? Any pointers would be greatly appreciated

Thanks, Aaron

#2 LSUedd

LSUedd

• Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 15 September 2012 - 06:25 PM

I have no idea!! It really seems the X-wing is too over powered, but then again im new to the game.

#3 RykanFrost

RykanFrost

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 15 September 2012 - 08:50 PM