Jump to content



Photo

Multiple Core sets


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 BigDogBill1360

BigDogBill1360

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 09 September 2012 - 07:42 PM

 Is it really necessary to have more than 1?



#2 jhaelen

jhaelen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,058 posts

Posted 09 September 2012 - 11:08 PM

BigDogBill1360 said:

 Is it really necessary to have more than 1?

No.



#3 sozin

sozin

    Member

  • Members
  • 140 posts

Posted 10 September 2012 - 12:49 AM

 There are multiple threads on this topic over at boardgamegeek - here are four of them (I believe there are 6+ threads so far over there):



#4 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 10 September 2012 - 06:18 AM

 ….sigh….






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS