Jump to content



Photo

"Place cards into deck" question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 sammann11

sammann11

    Member

  • Members
  • 219 posts

Posted 09 September 2012 - 09:00 AM

If the card text states: "Target [X number of] cards from your discard pile and place them back in your deck" does that mean you can place them right on top of your deck? It doesn't say shuffle, whereas most do, so I figure that means you are NOT required to shuffle them in, but place them wherever you want, in the order you want. Any feedback welcome. Thanks.


"Not all heros dwell in the light. Some limp in shadow." - Paul S. Kemp


#2 Gardine

Gardine

    Member

  • Members
  • 54 posts

Posted 11 September 2012 - 03:23 AM

Can you tell which card says so?

If you refer to "Order in Chaos", you would put them on top in the order you wish.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS