Jump to content



Photo

Question re effect of Sedative


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 g3air

g3air

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 08 September 2012 - 03:35 AM

 During his turn, investigator A "gives a sedative" to investigator B (to eliminate a trauma) who has yet to take her turn. Thus, investigator B "cannot move" that turn. However, can she still do an action phase?



#2 Nidhögg

Nidhögg

    Member

  • Members
  • 209 posts

Posted 08 September 2012 - 08:44 PM

I guess. It should state otherwise on the card if not able I think…



#3 Quatro

Quatro

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 10 September 2012 - 02:01 AM

What cause investigator B to get the "cannot move" condition?



#4 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,285 posts

Posted 10 September 2012 - 02:28 AM

Quatro said:

What cause investigator B to get the "cannot move" condition?

Sedative says, last line "He may not move during his next turn."


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#5 Quatro

Quatro

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 10 September 2012 - 02:33 AM

 I see. Thanks. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS