Jump to content



Photo

A Question about "BQ85 Roving Goblins"


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 cchopman

cchopman

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 06 September 2012 - 10:22 PM

BQ85 Roving Goblins
While this unit is questing, your units can quest with other units.
Quest. Action: At the beginning of your turn, put 1 resource token on target quest if more than 1 unit is questing there.
 

While "BQ85 Roving Goblins" is questing, there are also 3 units on the same quest.
If the "BQ85 Roving Goblins" is destroyed, what happen to the 3 units on the same quest?
 

Thanks for reply…
 



#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 706 posts

Posted 06 September 2012 - 11:08 PM

http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_news.asp?eidn=3528

Naturally, Roving Goblins are the kind of Greenskins that run around with large crosshairs painted on their backs. Should your opponent manage to remove them from play or make them stop questing, you will have to move all but one unit of your choice off each quest.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS