Jump to content



Photo

Critical Rolls


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Beej

Beej

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 02 September 2012 - 05:48 PM

So I have my mitts on the Beta and I'm curious about criticals.  If something has say a Crit of 4, does that mean you hit a crit on that number of if you roll that number and above?



#2 Inksplat

Inksplat

    Member

  • Members
  • 235 posts

Posted 02 September 2012 - 05:55 PM

Beej said:

So I have my mitts on the Beta and I'm curious about criticals.  If something has say a Crit of 4, does that mean you hit a crit on that number of if you roll that number and above?

It means that you have to spend that many Advantage symbols to activate it and score a critical injury.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS