Jump to content



Photo

Duplicate defend the borders


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Talismancer

Talismancer

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 10:13 PM

 Defend the Border: "While (this card) has 3 or more resource tokens on it, redirect the 1st point of damage done to your capital each turn to another target unit or capital."

How do these stack if you have more than one out?



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 502 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 10:31 PM

They don't stack. There's only one first point of damage each turn. It gets redirected, the second and all others get dealt normally. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS