OK fellow Talisman players, I have a question that I have never gotten a straight answer on.
With the board having specific locations with monsters on it (Sentinel, Forest, Crags, Tavern) I have had several players argue that killing one of these provides experience. I have a house rule that says you cannot earn experience off of these encounters, as it will break the game and since you cannot collect any of them as trophies they don't count. So, I'm trying to put this to bed once an for all and would love to hear from the community…or a moderator. What say you fellow gamers?!