Jump to content



Photo

two players, one monsters, one location


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Richard U. Pickman

Richard U. Pickman

    Member

  • Members
  • 92 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 09:36 AM

 A monster moves into a location with two investigators. The first player kills the monster, can the other player move? 



#2 Walk

Walk

    Member

  • Members
  • 461 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 11:59 AM

I don't see any reason why not.



#3 Tbla

Tbla

    Member

  • Members
  • 122 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 11:29 PM

I've always played like that.



#4 Krawhitham

Krawhitham

    Member

  • Members
  • 203 posts

Posted 03 September 2012 - 07:00 PM

As long as you go in turn order, its completely within the rules. Movement ends whenever you begin combat with a monster, if there is no combat then you are free to move/evade.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS