1) Does Voice of the jungle prevent characters that go insane (losing T struggle for example) while committed to the story from uncommitting?
2) Apeirophobia + no hand.
If opponent has no hand and character can go insane he has to choose go insane, right?
3) Neils couriosity shop.
What does "attached character" mean when copying an attachments effect? (I guess its illegal target, but some effects can stillignore partially illegal targets… can you shot infinite number of times copying the Khopesh? Attachments that don't refer to attached character work ok, like Book of Iod? Any self referential text would affect Shop right?)
4) Dr. Laban Shrewsbury
Disrupt: When you draw Dr. Laban Shrewsbury, if you control at least 1 [Miskatonic University] card, reveal him to your opponent and shuffle him into your deck. Then, choose and shuffle 1 Villainous character into its owner's deck or draw 1 card. (Limit 1 per turn.)
Only cards in play count? Resource is not enough, right?
5) Peslee + taking control
Response: After Professor Nathaniel Peaslee enters your discard pile from play, pay 2 to put into play all characters that entered a discard pile this phase.
If opponent takes control of Pealslee does control go back when he triggers this after Peaslee dies? Id say yes, but FAQ says effect is triggered as if card was still in play… Or does control go back at some point? Can owner trigger it after it dies under opponents control?
6) Alyssa Graham + Prism of many views
Do you see the next card before deciding to trigger her card swapping disrupt? I guess not, right?
7) Can Eryn Cochwyn
Action: Drive Eryn Cochwyn insane to choose a Tome card and trigger its effect without paying any costs. Then, the controller of that Tome card must sacrifice it.
Trigger effects other than "Action:". I guess she cant, right?