I recently got Tannhäuser, and after a couple of games we have some questions:
- Does Talas TNT 440GR do 4 or 5 automatic successes? The equipment card says 4, the rulebook 5.
- Does Hermann's Sha-na-ra count as an attack (i.e. does it benifit from the Hermetica Umbra)?
- If Sha-na-ra inflicts wounds, are you allowed to make a shock roll? Are you allowed to shake off a wound?
- Does items such as Karl's Oberleutnant and Hermann's Generalleutnant stack?
- Does equipment tokens that are "turned face down" still uses up slots in the inventory of the characte? (for example the Sha-na-ra or TNT 440GR)
Thanks in advance.