Jump to content



Photo

Duda con Culpables, Please Help me


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Killy

Killy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 31 August 2012 - 01:15 AM

Que pasa si hay 2 culpables, es decir, 2 personajes con los mismos puntos??

 

 

PD: Soy español y no se escribir muy bien ingles, asi que agradeceria cualquier esfuerzo por vuestra parte de ayudarme, thanks



#2 subochre

subochre

    Member

  • Members
  • 474 posts

Posted 02 September 2012 - 06:42 AM

Cualquier personaje esta mas arriba en el "Murder Sheet" es lo culpable.

p. 45 de las reglas in ingles: "The suspects are arranged from top to bottom in order of most likely to least likely suspect. In the event of two suspects being tied for guilt at the end of the game, the suspect higher up on the murder sheet is the murderer."

(Disculpe mi espanol limitado)



#3 Killy

Killy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 02 September 2012 - 08:01 AM

 Muchas gracias, Thank you very much






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS