Jump to content



Photo

Do Actions Carry over round to round?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Beldar1215

Beldar1215

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 29 August 2012 - 03:37 AM

Hello All,

I played the game for the second time last week and a question came up that i was unable to find a clear answer for. Do actions(tokens) carry over from round to round or are they only good for one round? I looked thought the rules multiple times and either I'm missing something or it is not mentioned in the rules. Any help would be great.

 

Beldar



#2 DavicusPrime

DavicusPrime

    Member

  • Members
  • 206 posts

Posted 29 August 2012 - 03:51 AM

My understanding is that only target locks carry over.  Everything else is discarded at the end of the turn.  Check the Rule Book on p. 5 in the End Phase Description.

-DavicusPrime



#3 Beldar1215

Beldar1215

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 29 August 2012 - 04:20 AM

I can't believe I missed that multiple times. It is there plain as day!! Now that it was pointed out, I just noticed the rule under the main end phase rules as well. 

Thanks for the reply!!

Beldar



#4 DavicusPrime

DavicusPrime

    Member

  • Members
  • 206 posts

Posted 29 August 2012 - 05:15 AM

Glad to be of service.

-DavicusPrime






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS