So I had my first game of Netrunner yesterday and I have to save I'm in love. I had one question though (I'm probably missing something in the rulebook). When an agenda is scored are the advancement counters cleared from it or does it go to the Score Area with the advancement counters still attached?
I ask because there was one Jinteki agenda (sorry forgot name and don't have cards with me at work) that when scored it gets an advancement token, which can then be spent at a later time to End a Run. So we were wondering if it just had that one token or if it kept all the tokens used to advance it plus the extra one it gets upon scoring.
If this is too confusing or vague, I'll post tonight with the exact card in question.