Jump to content



Photo

Command Heroes and Support Units


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Warboss Krag

Warboss Krag

    Member

  • Members
  • 379 posts

Posted 26 August 2012 - 11:50 PM

If a hero is leading a platoon, does that hero, if operating alone, count as a unit towards the 2-for-1 limit for normal units when acquiring support units?



#2 felkor

felkor

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,016 posts

Posted 27 August 2012 - 02:06 AM

Warboss Krag said:

If a hero is leading a platoon, does that hero, if operating alone, count as a unit towards the 2-for-1 limit for normal units when acquiring support units?


It counts as a command section, so a hero leading a platoon plus a first section unit will mean you can also add a support unit.



#3 Warboss Krag

Warboss Krag

    Member

  • Members
  • 379 posts

Posted 27 August 2012 - 05:40 AM

Woo hoo! Captain Koshka, bless her curvy little body, is now the all-in-one Hero of the State!



#4 Shadow4ce

Shadow4ce

    Member

  • Members
  • 645 posts

Posted 27 August 2012 - 07:16 AM

Warboss Krag said:

Woo hoo! Captain Koshka, bless her curvy little body, is now the all-in-one Hero of the State!

Yes indeed she is. 



#5 Warboss Krag

Warboss Krag

    Member

  • Members
  • 379 posts

Posted 27 August 2012 - 11:07 PM

Giggidy. Giggidy giggidy giggidy goo!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS