Jump to content



Photo

Gifts of the Gods and Alignment


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tunnelhckrat

Tunnelhckrat

    Member

  • Members
  • 161 posts

Posted 26 August 2012 - 05:23 AM

If you have a gift of a god and then your alignment changes, does the mutation alignment also change or stay the same?

 

Ex. My PC has projectile attack, he then became aliged to tzeench, does his attack gain the warp weapon quality as per tzeench projectile attack?



#2 ShadowRay

ShadowRay

    Member

  • Members
  • 217 posts

Posted 26 August 2012 - 07:38 AM

There has been already a tread about it. Here www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_for

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS