Jump to content



Photo

deadly and how does it work


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 fingers888

fingers888

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 21 August 2012 - 08:18 PM

I know what happens if a charcter wins a opposed challenge with deadly, but what happens if I challenge with a deadly charcter and lose does my oppenent still have to kill someone even thou they won  thank you



#2 Saturnine

Saturnine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,558 posts

Posted 21 August 2012 - 09:17 PM

 If you have another look at the rules, you'll notice that the resolving of the deadly keyword is not dependent on who won the challenge, only one who provided more characters with the deadly keyword. So yes, if you as the attacker have more participating characters with the deadly keyword than the defender, and the defender wins the challenge, they still have to kill on of their participating characters.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS