Jump to content



Photo

Master Kobold and Split


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 oldtimer

oldtimer

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 18 August 2012 - 07:56 PM

 When the master is hit and defeated which triggers split, can one of the two minions be placed in the same square where the master originally was or do you have to place in empty spaces around him? 

 I assume since it says "replace" that means the OL can place one of them in the same square. 



#2 RagePeon

RagePeon

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 18 August 2012 - 08:56 PM

 There is no detailed ruling anywhere for this; however I would assume that the kill-space would qualify as empty for the purpose of these mechanics.  






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS