Jump to content



Photo

Thorin & Ori Abilities


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lenbo

Lenbo

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 17 August 2012 - 10:24 PM

Both Thorin Oakenshield and Ori's abilities state "If you control at least 5 Dwarf characters…". Seeing as they are themselves Dwarf characters, do they count towards that total?

In other words, if you had both Thorin Oakenshield and Ori under your control, would you then only need 3 additional Dwarf characters to benefit from their abilities?



#2 starhawk77

starhawk77

    Member

  • Members
  • 443 posts

Posted 17 August 2012 - 10:46 PM

Yep, they themselves are Dwarf characters. If you run both with another Dwarven hero (say, Dain), you could bring Thorin and Ori "online" by playing two Dwarf allies.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS