Jump to content



Photo

Dumb banner sticker question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Qthulhu

Qthulhu

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 17 August 2012 - 01:44 AM

Ello,

 

39 stickers, 36 banners. All present and accounted for, but which 3 do I not use? One of each colour?

 

I don't often get to play the larger scenarios and I'm a touch worried that my banner box may be found wanting…

 

Thanks for any reply!



#2 Qthulhu

Qthulhu

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 August 2012 - 12:37 AM

I opted not to use one of each colour.

 

Thanks for the advice.



#3 ND3G

ND3G

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 30 August 2012 - 03:38 AM

Qthulhu said:

I opted not to use one of each colour.

Same






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS