Jump to content



Photo

AI cards questions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 therock8

therock8

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 16 August 2012 - 10:40 PM

In AI card 5/35 firefight said : 'THEN,EACH LOCUST THAT DID NOT ATTACK MOVES 2 AREAS TOWARD THE NEAREST COG AND THEN ATTACKS A COG IN ITS AREA"
These locusts may attack if they are in the same area with a COG figure correct?(Whatever is the locust figure)



#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 19 August 2012 - 01:51 AM

Yes, you are correct.


Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS