Jump to content



Photo

radagast….


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 youngblade13

youngblade13

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 16 August 2012 - 03:37 PM

can i split up paying cost to bring out a creature,like take two of radagast and two of legolas for a 4 cast bird?..ty +)



#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 426 posts

Posted 16 August 2012 - 07:33 PM

Yes, but the resources from source(s) other than Radagast must have resource match with the ally being played.


Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames

#3 youngblade13

youngblade13

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 17 August 2012 - 12:38 PM

ok ty game so much fun..=)

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS