Jump to content



Photo

Fire and Horror


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Musha Shukou

Musha Shukou

    Member

  • Members
  • 452 posts

Posted 12 August 2012 - 05:57 PM

 When an investigator enters a room that is on fire, he must do a Horror check. What about when an investigator is in a room that catches on fire, must they roll a Horror check then, too?

(I accidentally posted this in the PoD forums as well.  Please forgive the double post.)



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,260 posts

Posted 12 August 2012 - 08:10 PM

No, only when you enter a room on fire.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 Tibs

Tibs

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,534 posts

Posted 13 August 2012 - 04:12 AM

That's pretty much what I've done. Maybe when the fire starts, it isn't that big, and by the end of the turn it's big enough to freak out anyone entering the room.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS