Jump to content



Photo

Thief for hire


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 kamacausey

kamacausey

    Member

  • Members
  • 212 posts

Posted 10 August 2012 - 06:25 AM

He doesn't really do anything against snow graves does he?



#2 dboeren

dboeren

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,174 posts

Posted 10 August 2012 - 07:13 AM

No.  The Snow Graves are still right where they were.  You control them now - congratulations and whoopee.  But they're still in your way.

I still hope one day that there will be an errata regarding taking control of attachment cards that will let you re-attach them to another eligible card and make these effects worthwhile.



#3 Magnus Arcanis

Magnus Arcanis

    Member

  • Members
  • 411 posts

Posted 10 August 2012 - 07:20 AM

kamacausey said:

He doesn't really do anything against snow graves does he?

Not by himself… no.

And honestly… I wish he did these days. Oh well.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS