Jump to content



Photo

Developments


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Drez

Drez

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 August 2012 - 11:26 AM

 Hello, 

Im new to this forum. I hope this question isn't asked already.

 

My question is this: when i choose to play à card from my hand as a development, i am allowed to look at it at all times. Can i then in later turns, pick that development up to play the card as normal by spending the needed resources for that card??

 

Hope someone can clear this up for me, and point me to the page in the rulebook weer this rule is stated

 

Drez



#2 mydnight

mydnight

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 09 August 2012 - 03:38 PM

Unfortunately, no. Once a card is down as a development it stays as so unless another card does something to it.



#3 Ellyrik

Ellyrik

    Member

  • Members
  • 143 posts

Posted 09 August 2012 - 07:24 PM

What you're asking is the ability Ambush coming with the next cycle ;)

Look through the news!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS