Jump to content



Photo

Koshka and Grand'ma


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Wolfscout

Wolfscout

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 07 August 2012 - 09:57 AM

 So can Koshka and Grand'ma be separate units on the board or must they be used together with Koshka piloting? There is mention in the rules that she can board or disembark as she will, but nothing about her HAVING to pilot the walker. Also if the walker is destroyed does Koshka disembark and fight on her own. FURTHER, if she is piloting the vehicle are her points paid for with the vehicle or are her points added to the army total as if she were a separate unit?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS