Jump to content


Looking into buildings

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 badgertheking



  • Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 03 August 2012 - 07:35 PM

Am I correct in thinking that when looking into a building and standing at the entrance you can still only see the first square infront of your unit and not all the way into the building?

I think I read this somewhere but cant reemember where.


#2 Major Mishap

Major Mishap


  • Members
  • 1,745 posts

Posted 03 August 2012 - 08:47 PM

That's correct.                               

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS