Jump to content



Photo

a champion arises event card query


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 fingers888

fingers888

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 09:45 PM

the event card called A Champion Arises states if you have won all challenges as an attacker or defender claim power for each opponent in the game.

do you need to win all challenges as an attacker and defender or can you win all in say attacks but lose in denfense to claim the reward? thank you



#2 Cwethan

Cwethan

    Member

  • Members
  • 64 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 11:42 PM

You need to have won all of the challenges you participate in in a round.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS