Jump to content



Photo

My only two questions…


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Andor

Andor

    Member

  • Members
  • 115 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 01:37 PM

1: Where can my Commisar get a Thunder Hammer?

2: Would a cyber/servitor pony be ridden using Operate (Surface), Survival, or Tech Use?



#2 Plushy

Plushy

    Member

  • Members
  • 811 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 08:28 PM

 1) From the Inquisition.

2) Operate (Surface).

 

Next?


My apologies to anyone I offend; FFG staff, playtesters, and forum users alike. 

 

Please check out my Dark Heresy to Only War conversion! You can find it on the main Only War forum. I'm always looking for more people to playtest it!


#3 Andor

Andor

    Member

  • Members
  • 115 posts

Posted 04 August 2012 - 01:01 PM

Next we play ball! Someone fetch me the head of that Waaghboss.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS