Jump to content



Photo

Does Mickey's howitzer ignore cover?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 TallDwarf

TallDwarf

    Member

  • Members
  • 101 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 06:27 AM

 It seems that many 1/+ weapons ignore cover: flamethrowers, Han's grenade, artillery so I was wondering if Mickey's 2/+ weapon also ignores cover. It came up in a game tonight and we decided it didn't since I don't remember reading anything about it.

Thank you.



#2 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 07:10 AM

It doesn't. I have confirmed that with FFG.



#3 TallDwarf

TallDwarf

    Member

  • Members
  • 101 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 04:04 PM

 Thanks Loophole.

On a side note: my wife and I have finally started painting and we both like the unique aspect of your units. We will be copying some of your designs. I have to order some more brushes though. We don't have enough to use separately for metallics so some more brushes should be arriving in a few days. I hope to be posting some pictures by next week.



#4 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 05:38 PM

Very happy to hear that. Good painting!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS